Prof. Achim Oßwald Faculty of Information and Communication Sciences, Institute of Information Science (IWS) Germany
Dr. Bhanu Neupane Programme Manager for ICT and Sciences and Open Access to Scientific Research, UNESCO Paris
Prof. Mohan Pradhan Professor, Central Dept. of Library and Information Science, Tribhuvan University, Chairman, HealthNet Nepal Nepal
Dr. M. P. Satija UGC Emeritus fellow,, Professor of Library and Information Science, Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar, Punjab
Dr. Arun Kumar Chakraborty Director Genenal, RRRLF Kolkata
Dr. H. K. Kaul Director, DELNET New Delhi